AKC Outstanding Sportsmanship Award

This award honors those individuals who deserve special recognition for having made a difference in the sport of purebred dogs, embody the AKC Code of Sportsmanship, and have been an active and valued member of an AKC member club. The ABTC Board of Directors chooses the recipient who best meets the KC’s criteria from those nominated by club

2021  Tannis Witherspoon

2020   Lisa Kretner

2019   Lynne Weatherall

2018   Amelia Kutcher

2017   Dianne Allen

2015   Dick Symons

2014   Kate Eldredge

2012   Jill Morstad

2011   Susan Harris

2010   Pat Weymouth